How To Get Type Soul Shikai (List Of All Shikai Types)

Check out this guide to know how you can unlock and get Shikai in Type Soul to further progress in the game.

If you are looking to unlock & get Shikai Exp in Type Soul, we have you covered. The hit manga inspires the Robox Experience turned anime series Bleach, and players will encounter many familiar elements. As the game progresses, players must choose between the different races. For those who choose to become a Soul Reaper, obtaining Shikai is important to advance and get other abilities like Bankai. To make things easy, check out this guide to learn how to obtain it in the game.

How to Unlock & Use Shikai Exp in Type Soul

unlock and use shikai in type soul
Image source NanoProdigy on YouTube

Players must first reach Grade Level 2 to obtain Shikai Exp in Type Soul. Once you reach level 2, make sure you have max Reiatsu at your disposal and follow the steps given below:

  • Players will have to then meditate in the game for 60 minutes.
  • However, you will have to stand up after every 20 minutes.
  • Once done, click M, and you will be sent inner world.
  • Here you will have to fight your Shikai spirit to obtain it.

Once you defeat the spirit, you will get your hands on Shikai Exp in Type Soul. After unlocking your Shikai, you can press J on the keyboard. To use the move set, press Z, X, or C accordingly in Type Soul. It is worth mentioning that there is a 1-hour cooldown if you fail, although players can kill 3 players from other races i.e. Hollow or Quincy to reset it. For players who can’t get into the inner world even after meditating, you will have to either lose your Reiatsu or die and then meditate again. This will transfer you directly to the inner world.

List Of All The Types of Shikai

Each type of Shikai has its own unique and distinct move set in the game. Here is a list of all the types of Shikai according to their rarity that are available for you to unlock and use in Type Soul:

  • Legendary
    • Blood Shikai.
    • Ice Shikai.
    • Ink Shikai.
  • Rarity
    • Flame Shikai.
  • Common
    • Berserk Shikai.
    • Confusion Shikai.
    • Water Shikai.
    • Wind Shikai.
    • Creation Shikai.
    • Lighting Shikai.
    • Shadow Shikai.

That’s everything covered on how to get Shikai Exp in Type Soul. Check out the Shikai Tier List guide to help you have the best one in Type Soul right here on Gamer Tweak.