Minecraft Legends: How To Unlock First Of Mobs (Legendary)

By Shubham
3 Min Read

If you are looking for the Legendary Mobs, you must get and unlock the First Of Mobs in Minecraft Legends. As you progress with the Legends, you will encounter many mobs across the Overworld to build your army. The First or commonly known as “The First Of” is a group of Golem mobs that fell into a slumber before shaping the Legends world. While these mobs are in a deep sleep, you can wake them up & recruit them into your armies. Once awaken, you can use their different buffs to ward off hordes of Piglin mobs. But how to unlock or wake the First Mobs? Check out our guide to find out everything about The First Mobs.

How to Unlock the First Of Mobs in Minecraft Legends

minecraft legends unlock first of mobs

You can gain access and unlock The First mobs by finding them across the Overworld. For that, you must keep an eye on the question mark icons on your World Map. Once you have found any type of The First, you will unlock the “Wake The First” ability. Then, you must simply spend 50 Gold and 500 resources depending on the type of Golem. If you don’t have the required resources, you can unlock the ability at the Well of Fate & come back later. As the First mob’s location will already be marked on the map, you can return to that location at any time.

For example, if you are waking the First of Stone Golem, it will require 50 Gold & 500 Redstones. Similarly, for The First of Diorite, you must spend 50 Coal resources. Don’t worry about spending Gold resources as you only have to pay it once. After waking up The First, it will automatically join your army. Now, you can command these mobs like any other mob. Note that while tracking these legendary Mobs, you need to locate them quickly. Head over to the question mark icon before they disappear on the World Map.


Every First Mob has a unique attack based on the type of Golems. There are four types of The First Mobs in Minecraft Legends. So, here’s what every First Mob can do:

  • First of Stone: Can throw boulders at targeted enemies. (Requires Redstones)
  • First of Brick: Can turn themselves into walls to protect against incoming attacks. (Requires Iron)
  • First of Oak: Can shoot explosive projectiles at targeted enemies. (Requires Diamonds)
  • First of Diorite: Can spawn random golems to fight against enemies. (Requires Coal)

That’s everything covered about how to unlock The First mobs in Minecraft Legends. If you liked this guide, check out our guides on how to find Diamonds, how to fast-travel, & more helpful Minecraft Legends Guides in our dedicated section right here on Gamer Tweak.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -