How To Get To Rukon District In Type Soul

Wondering how you can reach Rukongai or the Rukon district in Type Soul? This guide will help you with its location.

If you are playing Type Soul you must be looking for a way to get to Rukon District. This game takes inspiration from Bleach and follows many of its plot points accurately. One of those points is, you have to be a Shinigami to get there. In the series, it is also known as Rukongai and is the largest portion of soul society.

But in this game, you will find there are many Hollows waiting to attack you here. And just because you are a Soul Reaper, that doesn’t mean you are safe from others of your kind. So here is the location of Rukon District and how you can reach there easily in Type Soul.

How to Reach Rukon District in Type Soul

Type Soul reach Rukongai District

To get to the Rukon District in Type Soul you have to become a Soul Reaper. Here is how you can become one:

  1. If you are already a Quincy or a Hollow then you will need to use Soul Ticket to wipe. This will reset your character’s class.
  2. Now that you have a fresh character, start by dying. you can get any other player to kill you or die at the hands of some Hollow.
  3. This will make your character a Lost Soul.
  4. You will now spawn in Karakura Town.
  5. Find the NPC Kisuke.
  6. Talk to him and tell him that you want to be a Soul Reaper.
  7. He will now make you a Shinigami and teleport you to the Rukon District.

What to do after Reaching Rukon District?

After reaching the Rukon district in Type Soul you should join a Division. This will help you rank up and will allow you to unlock new powers and abilities like Shikai and Bankai. The levels you can reach are:

  • Trainee
  • Grade 3
  • Semi-Grade 2
  • Grade 2
  • Semi-Grade 1
  • Grade 1
  • Elite Grade

That’s everything you should know about the Rukon District. For more help on this game be sure to check out our Type Soul section.