Unicorn Overlord: How To Change Class

Wondering how you can change your character’s class in Unicorn Overlord? Here’s everything you need to know.

In Unicorn Overlord, players can dive into this epic fantasy adventure filled with a plethora of exciting features. You will have to build an army of powerful characters, participate in intense battles, and explore this expansive world. Similarly, one of the key features of this game will be recruiting allies from different backgrounds so that you can form the toughest party.

However, when it comes to recruiting characters, they have different classes, along with some overlap. Furthermore, there are 60 unique classes you can choose from, including the base classes as well as the advanced classes. In case you are wondering how you can change classes in Unicorn Overlord, here’s everything you need to know about the availability of this in-game mechanic.

How to Change Class in Unicorn Overlord

How To Change Class In Unicorn Overlord

Unfortunately, as of right now, you cannot change the class of the characters you have recruited in Unicorn Overlord. However, as mentioned earlier, since there are base and advanced classes, players can promote the class of particular characters.

This promotion will help you upgrade their stats and skills, and you will even get access to new skills. For example, Alain can be promoted from his initial class, Lord, to High Lord.
Additionally, here’s the list of most of the base and advanced classes in Unicorn Overlord.

  • Lord/High Lord
  • Fighter/Vanguard
  • Soldier/Sergeant
  • Housecarl/Viking
  • Swordfighter/Swordmaster
  • Sellsword/Landsknecht
  • Hoplite/Legionnaire
  • Gladiator/Berserker
  • Warrior/Breaker
  • Hunter/Sniper
  • Arbalist/Shieldshooter
  • Thief/Rogue
  • Knight/Great Knight
  • Radiant Knight/Sainted Knight
  • Dark Knight/Doom Knight
  • Cleric/Bishop
  • Wizard/Warlock
  • Witch/Sorceress
  • Shaman/Druid
  • Wyvern Knight/Wyvern Master
  • Gryphon Knight/Gryphon Master
  • Elven Fencer
  • Elven Archer
  • Werewolf
  • Werefox
  • Werebear
  • Wereowl
  • Feathersword
  • Featherbow
  • Featherstaff
  • Feathershield
  • Priestess/High Priestess
  • Crusader/Valkyria
  • Elven Sibyl
  • Elven Augur
  • Snow Ranger
  • Werelion
  • Paladin
  • Prince
  • Dreadnought
  • Dark Marquess

This is everything you need to know about how you can change class in Unicorn Overlord. Also, don’t forget to check out how you can recruit Gilbert and Hilda, right here on Gamer Tweak.