Home > Tier List 2022 > All Mobs Tier List in Minecraft

Minecraft Mobs Tier List (2022)

Here is a Tier List of all the Mobs in Minecraft.

Minecraft is an open-world Sandbox game where the players are free to do whatever they want. But just having players in a vast world would be rather boring. Hence the Devs have added Mobs into the game. Every update introduces new Mobs that have unique features & functions but which ones are the best. To answer that question, I have made this Tier List on all of the Mobs in Minecraft from S Tier to F Tier.

All Mobs Tier List in Minecraft 2022


 mobs tier list minecraft

Here is the Tier List for all of the Mobs as of April 2022.

Tier Mob Type
S Tier Allay Passive
S Tier Bee Neutral
S Tier Cow Passive
S Tier Iron Golem Neutral
S Tier Mooshroom Passive
S Tier Shulker Hostile
S Tier Slime Hostile
S Tier Strider Passive
S Tier Villager Passive
S Tier Warden Hostile
S Tier Wolf Neutral
S Tier Zombie Villager Hostile
A Tier Axolotl Passive
A Tier Cat Passive
A Tier Chicken Passive
A Tier Creeper Hostile
A Tier Dolphin Neutral
A Tier Enderman Neutral
A Tier Frog Passive
A Tier Ghast Hostile
A Tier Goat Neutral
A Tier Hoglin Hostile
A Tier Horse Passive
A Tier Ocelot Passive
A Tier Parrot Passive
A Tier Pig Passive
A Tier Piglin Neutral
A Tier Rabbit Passive
A Tier Sheep Passive
A Tier Skeleton Hostile
A Tier Turtle Passive
A Tier Witch Hostile
A Tier Wither Skeleton Hostile
A Tier Zombified Piglin Neutral
B Tier Blaze Hostile
B Tier Cod Passive
B Tier Donkey Passive
B Tier Drowned Hostile
B Tier Fox Passive
B Tier Guardian Hostile
B Tier Husk Hostile
B Tier Llama Neutral
B Tier Magma Cube Hostile
B Tier Mule Passive
B Tier Panda Neutral
B Tier Pufferfish (defensive) Passive
B Tier Salmon Passive
B Tier Skeleton Horse Passive
B Tier Snow Golem Passive
B Tier Tadpole Passive
B Tier Trader Llama Neutral
B Tier Zoglin Hostile
B Tier Zombie Hostile
C Tier Cave Spider Neutral
C Tier Elder Guardian Hostile
C Tier Glow Squid Passive
C Tier Piglin Brute Hostile
C Tier Pillager Hostile
C Tier Polar Bear Neutral
C Tier Skeleton Horseman Hostile
C Tier Spider Neutral
C Tier Stray Hostile
C Tier Tropical Fish Passive
C Tier Vindicator Hostile
D Tier Bat Passive
D Tier Chicken Jockey Hostile
D Tier Evoker Hostile
D Tier Phantom Hostile
D Tier Ravager Hostile
D Tier Spider Jockey Hostile
D Tier Squid Passive
F Tier Endermite Hostile
F Tier Silverfish Hostile
F Tier Vex Hostile
F Tier Wandering Trader Passive


This was the Tier List of all the Mobs present till the 1.19 Update of Minecraft. As you can see, the best Mobs are placed in the S Tier. They provide a lot of value to a player with minimum hassle. Next is A Tier which is great in itself but falls slightly short as compared to S Tier. B Tier consists of Okayish to average Mobs. Tiers C & D contain either mediocre to bad Mobs. They either do not very useful or are just plain annoying to the player. The F Tier contains some of the worst Mobs in Minecraft. These Mobs tend to be the worst to deal with.

This was the Mobs Tier List in Minecraft 2022. Hopefully, this guide has helped you. You can also check out our guides like How To Back Up Your World in Minecraft.