fbpx
Home > Gaming > Hitman 3 PC, PS4 & Xbox Preload Time

Hitman 3 Preload And Unlock Time for Playstation, Xbox and PC

Wondering when you will be able to preload Hitman 3? Continue to read this guide and find out Hitman 3 preload and unlock times for all platforms.

Hitman 3 is on the verge of release. It is evident that you would be looking for the preload and unlock times for this final chapter of Agent 47’s story. If you are looking to start assassinating enemies as soon as the game unlocks, preloading the game is essential for you. Hence, we are here with this guide on when is Hitman 3 preload and unlock times for PlayStation, Xbox, and PC.

What are the Hitman 3 Preload Times on PlayStation, Xbox, and PC?

advertisement
advertisement

Hitman 3 Console & PC Preload Time

Depending on the platform that you want to preload Hitman 3, here are the preload times:

  • Xbox: Available now
  • PlayStation: 9 am ET, Jan. 18, 2021 (Not confirmed yet)
  • PC: Preload is not available
advertisement
advertisement

As you can see in the list, if you are using an Xbox console: Xbox One, Xbox Series S, or Xbox Series X, you can preload the game now. On the other hand, for PlayStation consoles, i.e., PS4 and PS5, the preload will probably be available at 9 am ET on January 18, 2021. However, Hitman 3 preload time on PS is not confirmed yet. You will be able to preload the game on January 18, 2021, but the exact time is yet to be confirmed.

If you see the list, you will notice that preload is not available for PC. Sadly, this means that you will get the entire game from Epic Games Store only once it is released.

Hitman 3 Unlock Times

advertisement
advertisement

Hitman 3 will unlock at 13:00 UTC on January 20, 2021 regardless of the platform. This means that the game will be available across all the platforms simultaneously. If you don’t follow the UTC timeline, here is the list of unlock time in different time zones.

  • ET: 08:00 AM
  • PT: 05:00 AM
  • GMT (UK): 01:00 PM
  • AEDT: 00:00 AM (January 21, 2021)

Now you know the exact Hitman 3 preload and unlock times for different time zones. While here, also ensure reading how missions, levels, and locations are there in Hitman 3.