fbpx
Home > Call of Duty Warzone > Rambo Bundle Warzone

How To Get The Rambo Warzone Bundle

Find out how to get the new Rambo Bundle in COD Warzone.

There are new Rambo and Die Hard bundles in Call Of Duty Warzone. Both of these are part of the new ’80s Hero pack in the game. With these packs, you also get various skins and other rewards such as coins. So let’s find out about how to get these bundles and skins.

How to get the Rambo and Die Hard skins bundle in COD Warzone

Advertisement

How To Get The Rambo Warzone Bundle
Purchase the Rambo bundle from the in-game store.

To get the Rambo and Die Hard bundle you will have to go to the store. Once you have purchased them, you can use them by selecting them from the Operator Selection menu. The Rambo bundle is available in the game store from May 19th at 9 PM PST/11 PM CST to June 18th at 9 PM PST/ 11 PM CST.  Meanwhile, the Die Hard bundle is also available in the game store from May 19th at 9 PM PST/11 PM CST/12 AM EST (May 20th) to June 18th at 9 PM PST/ 11 PM CST/12 AM EST (June 19th).

Also Read: The New Power Grab Mode Recon In Call of Duty Warzone

Advertisement

If you are a COD Mobile user you can also avail of these new skins. Again, simply go to the in-game store and purchase them. For COD Mobile these skins will be available from May 20th at 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST to June 18th at 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST. There is no way as of now where you can earn these skins. Your best bet is to buy them directly.

This is everything you need to know about how to get the Rambo and Die Hard Bundle in COD Warzone. If you are a diehard Die Hard fan then you should have a look at How to open the Nakatomi Plaza Vault. If you like Rambo better, find out how to get POW Dog Tags in Call of Duty.