Gundam Evolution: All Units Tier List

Learn about the best Units in Gundam Evolution from this Tier List.

Gundam Evolution is a Hero FPS game developed by Bandai Namco. In this game, you play as one of the several Gundam Mechs and fight against other Mechs and claim victory over them. There are a wide variety of Mechs that the player can choose from. But as is the case for any Hero Shooter, there is a Character that is better than the other. In this article, I have made a Tier List of all the Units in Gundam Evolution from S Tier to F Tier.

All Units Tier List in Gundam Evolution

units tier list gundam evolution

Here is a Tier List of all the available Units in Gundam Evolution.

Tier Gundam Evolution Units Difficulty rating (Out of 4 Stars)
S Tier Gundam Barbatos 4 Stars
S Tier Sazabi 3 Stars
S Tier Unicorn Gundam 2 Stars
S Tier Zaku II [Melee] 2 Stars
A Tier GM Sniper II 3 Stars
A Tier Gundam 3 Stars
A Tier Mahiroo 2 Stars
A Tier Methuss 3 Stars
A Tier Zaku II [Ranged] 4 Stars
B Tier Asshimar 3 Stars
B Tier DOM Trooper 1 Star
B Tier Gundam Exia 4 Stars
B Tier Pale Rider 2 Stars
C Tier GM 2 Stars
C Tier Guntank 1 Star
F Tier Marassai 3 Stars
F Tier Turn A Gundam 2 Stars

In the Tier List above, all of the Units in Gundam Evolution have been listed in their respective Tiers. S Tier is where the best Units are and should be your priority picks. Next is A Tier which has great Units but is not as good as S Tier. Then there is B Tier which has good Units. C Tier has the average ones, they can work but only in a few situations. F Tier has the Units that you should avoid.

This was the Tier List of all the Units in Gundam Evolution. Hopefully, this guide has helped you. You can also check out our other guides like How to Fix the Error Code 503 & How to Check the Server Status in Gundam Evolution.