Helldivers 2: What Is Superstore Rotation?

Want to find out more about Superstore rotation in Helldivers 2? Here’s everything you need to know about this in-game feature.

While fighting off aliens and other threats in the game, players will have to ensure they are equipped with the best weapons and armor. Although you can keep unlocking all the powerful weapons and tools you want through Warbonds, you can also get some exclusive armor sets from the Superstore section in the game. However, players have been slightly confused and want to find out what is Superstore rotation in Helldivers 2.

To help you with this, in this guide, we have mentioned everything you need to know about this unique store and how you can use its features to collect some special armor sets so that you are always able to withstand any attacks from dangerous enemies in the game.

What is Superstore Rotation in Helldivers 2?

What Is Superstore Rotation In Helldivers 2
Image Credits – Noxfarer on YouTube

As mentioned earlier, similar to Warbonds, Superstore offers some helmets and armor in the game. Furthermore, Superstore rotation in Helldivers 2 refers to the in-game mechanic that automatically rotates and changes the list of items that were present in this store. This process takes place every 48 hours (10:00 a.m. GMT, 2:00 a.m. PST, 5:00 a.m. EST, and 4:00 a.m. CT).

This means, that after every two days, players will be able to choose from a new list of helmets and body armor. To make things easier, there is an in-game timer in the Superstore and you will be able to check the time remaining until the next items are released.

To access this store, go to the Acquisition Centre while you are on your ship. From there, you will have to open the tab titled “Superstore” to check all the items in this section. Players will have the option to purchase four items whenever they visit this store, namely, two helmets and two armor.

Additionally, these valued items can be bought using Super Credits. Even though this currency is purchased using real money, players can also earn it by playing the game and completing missions. Although players must hurry and purchase the armor sets they want before the time runs out and the items are no longer available, there is another option to get the Superstore armor set you want, once it is gone.

Currently, since the armor sets are limited, they do return to the store, however, you will be able to purchase them only once they come back after a couple of days. This procedure gives players the option to collect the items they previously missed out on purchasing.

However, keep in mind that helmets are cosmetic items and armor offers passive stats, as a result, make sure to spend your Super Credits wisely.

That’s all you need to know about what exactly is Superstore rotation in Helldivers 2. If you want to learn more about this game, find out how to get the SG-8S Slugger, Grenade Launcher, Recoilless Rifle, and Jar-5 Dominator.