Home > Diablo 4 > Sacred Items In Diablo 4

What Are Sacred Items In Diablo 4? (Explained)

Want powerful weapons and Gear in D4? Check out how to get Sacred Items in Diablo 4.

Diablo 4 has a new category of gear called Sacred Items. Along with Ancestral and Unique Items, the gear in this category is exceptionally strong. Since this is a new game, many players are learning about the various features of this game. If you’re a veteran Diablo player, then you must know the importance of having strong items in your arsenal. In this guide, we will tell you all you need to know about the Sacred Items in Diablo IV.

Diablo 4 Sacred Items

Sacred Items in Diablo IV
Image Source: Arekkz Gaming on YouTube

The Sacred Items in Diablo 4 are simply powerful versions of the regular items. These sacred items have better stats than their regular counterparts and have a roll between 50 to 70. Since the sacred are powered-up regulars, you can get gear of various categories like Rares, Legendaries, and Uniques.

Where to Get Sacred Items in Diablo IV

Players can farm Sacred Items in World Tier 3 Nightmare Dungeons. To reach this place, you must complete every Act in the Campaign and the Cathedral of Light Capstone dungeon in Kyovashad. This tier is a part of D4’s endgame content so we recommend you reach Level 50 – 70.

Once you reach this tier in Diablo 4, you can enter the Nightmare Dungeons for the Sacred Items. However, the drop rate for these items is low so you must explore the dungeon’s every nook and cranny. You can get this through various loot sources like chests, enemies, vendors, and through in-game gambling. In Nightmare mode, you can participate in Helltide events to increase your chances of getting the Sacred Items. However, note that the monsters in Nightmare are formidable. So to survive through World Tier 3, you will need the sacred gear. Eventually, you can move on to Unique and Ancestral gear.

That’s everything from us on Sacred Items in Diablo 4 and where to find them. While you’re here, check out our Diablo 4 section for helpful guides like how to skip cutscenes.