fbpx
Home > Guides > Modern Warfare Preload Time

How to Preload Modern Warfare on Xbox One, PS4 & PC

Get Ready

Call of Duty Modern Warfware is releasing on Oct 24 for Xbox One, PC and PS4.  There is hardly a day left and if you had pre-ordered the game then you might want to know a little more about how to preload Modern Warfare on Xbox One, PC and PS4. Here are some details on Preload time and other info about the game on its various packs.

Advertisement

Call of Duty Modern Warfare Preload Time

You can preload Modern Warfare right after the purchase on PC, Xbox One and PS4. Preload on PC will start 6PM PDT on Thursday on October 14, 2019. You can preload COD Modern Warfare on PC right after the purchase from Battle.net.

  1. Los Angeles – 18.00 PDT
  2. New York – 21.00 EDT
  3. SAO Paulo – 22.00 BRT
  4. London – 2.00 BST
  5. Stockholm – 3.00 CEST
  6. Berlin – 3.00 CEST
  7. Moscow – 4.00 MSK
  8. SEOUL – 10.00 KST
  9. Singapore – 09.00 SGT
  10. Sydney – 12.00 AEDT

How to preload Modern Warfare on PC

  1. Download and install Battle.net desktop app.
  2. Login with your Blizzard Account that is used to buy COD Modern Warfare.
  3. Click the Game Icon on the left side of Blizzard Battle.net app and select the region from drop down  menu.
  4. Click on Install to begin Preload.

COD Modern Warfare PC Unlock Times:

Advertisement

Oct 24 2019

  • 6 PM PT
  • 9 PM ET

Oct 25 2019

  • 2 AM BST
  • 12 PM AEDT

How to preload Modern Warfare on PS4 and Xbox One

Visit the respective PS Store and Xbox Store to start installation of the game. The preload has begun and you can install the game, but it will be unlocked on Oct 25, 2019. So you have to wait a bit once you are done with the download. PC launch of COD Modern Warfare has some additional features. They are listed below.

  • 4K and Uncapped Framerate
  • Maximum Customization’s for PC
  • 64 Player Ground War Match
  • Ultrawide and Multi-monitor support.

Advertisement

Advertisement