MCOC Tier List – Marvel Contest of Champions

Marvel Contest Of Champions Ranked Tier List 2023: We've ranked the best characters. Know the best players that you can use in the game.

In this MCOC Champions Tier List, you will find the ranking of all characters so you can decide who to pick. These rankings are based on our understanding of the game and not the official rankings in any sense and can be taken with a grain of salt. Your experience may be different from ours, but if you are just starting out with the game, these rankings may help you to get started. So with that out of the way, let’s look at this Marvel Contest of Champions tier list.

Marvel Contest Of Champions (MCOC) Tier List

MCoC Tier List

This Marvel Contest of Champions tier list is divided into various tiers with S being the best F being the one with characters you need to avoid. This includes cosmic, mutant, mystic, science, tech, and skill special abilities.

Marvel Contest of Champions Character SPECIAL ABILITY TIER
Thor Cosmic S
Storm Mutant S
Juggernaut Mystic S
Hulk Science S
Doctor Strange Mystic S
Venompool Cosmic S
Hawkeye Skill S
Abomination Science S
Kang the Conqueror Tech S
Superior Iron Man Cosmic S
Rocket Raccoon Tech S
Captain America (WWII) Science S
Black Widow Skill S
Black Panther (Civil War) Skill S
Void Science S
Captain Marvel Cosmic S
Sentry Science A
Dormammu Mystic A
Luke Cage Science A
Groot Cosmic A
Spider-Man (Miles Morales) Science A
Cyclops (Blue Team) Mutant A
Old Man Logan Mutant A
Professor X Mutant A
She-Hulk Science A
Ultron (Classic) Tech A
Wolverine (X-23) Mutant A
Ms. Marvel (Kamala Khan) Cosmic A
Agent Venom Skill A
Red Hulk Science A
Crossbones Skill A
Falcon Skill A
Ant-Man Science A
Nightcrawler Mutant B
Iron Fist (Immortal) Mystic B
Loki Mystic B
Gambit Mutant B
Punisher Skill B
Karnak Skill B
Rogue Mutant B
Quake Science B
Phoenix Cosmic B
Ghost Rider Mystic B
Mordo Mystic B
Drax Cosmic B
Doctor Voodoo Mystic B
Hyperion Cosmic B
Howard the Duck Tech B
Gwenpool Skill B
Cable Mutant B
Winter Soldier Skill B
The Hood Mystic B
Iceman Mutant B
Archangel Mutant B
Spider-Man (Stark Enhanced) Tech B
Vulture Tech B
Nebula Tech B
Angela Cosmic B
Rhino Science B
Carnage Cosmic B
King Groot Cosmic B
Medusa Cosmic B
Morningstar Mystic B
M.O.D.O.K. Science B
Iron Patriot Tech B
Mephisto Mystic B
Psylocke Mutant B
Kingpin Skill C
Hela Cosmic C
Thor (Ragnarok) Skill C
Hulk (Ragnarok) Science C
Sabretooth Mutant C
Doctor Octopus Tech C
Civil Warrior Tech C
Bishop Mutant C
Taskmaster Skill C
Yondu Tech C
Captain America (Infinity War) Science C
Green Goblin Tech C
Yellowjacket Science C
Domino Mutant C
Deadpool Mutant C
Colossus Mutant C
Cyclops (New Xavier School) Mutant C
Wolverine Mutant C
Magneto Mutant C
Deadpool (X-Force) Mutant C
Goldpool Mutant C
Magik Mystic C
Blade Skill C
Black Panther Skill C
Daredevil (Classic) Skill C
Moon Knight Skill C
Elektra Skill C
Wasp Science C
Captain America Science C
Electro Science C
Human Torch Science C
Joe Fixit Science C
Spider-Gwen Science C
Killmonger Skill C
Black Bolt Cosmic C
Gamora Cosmic C
Ronan Cosmic C
Thanos Cosmic C
Ms. Marvel Cosmic C
Spider-Man (Symbiote) Cosmic C
Iron Fist Mystic C
Unstoppable Colossus Mystic C
Guillotine Mystic C
Thor (Jane Foster) Mystic C
Iron Man Tech C
Vision Tech C
Star-Lord Tech D
Ultron Tech D
Hulkbuster Tech D
Vision (Age of Ultron) Tech D
War Machine Tech D
Ghost Tech D
Sentinel Tech D
Masacre Skill D
Iron Man (Infinity War) Tech D
Corvus Glaive Cosmic D
Proxima Midnight Cosmic D
Wolverine (Weapon X) Mutant D
Heimdall Cosmic D
Korg Skill D
Red Skull Tech D
Omega Red Mutant D
Venom the Duck Cosmic D
Symbiote Supreme Mystic D
Ægon Skill D
The Champion Cosmic D
Darkhawk Tech D
Night Thrasher Skill D
Summoned Symbioid Combined D
Thing Science D
Diablo Mystic D
Captain Marvel (Classic) Cosmic F
Venom Cosmic F
Ronin Skill F
Cull Obsidian Cosmic F
Spider-Ham Science F
Ebony Maw Mystic F
Annihilus Cosmic F
Nick Fury Skill F
Havok Mutant F
Mister Sinister Mutant F
Punisher 2099 Tech F
Invisible Woman Science F
Namor Mutant F
Mysterio Tech F
Spider-Man (Stealth Suit) Skill F
Spider-Man (Classic) Science F
Sunspot Mutant F
Warlock Tech F
Vision (Aarkus) Cosmic F
Emma Frost Mutant F
Beast Mutant F
Black Widow (Claire Voyant) Mystic F
Doctor Doom Mystic F
Elsa Bloodstone Skill F
Man-Thing Mystic F
Mister Fantastic Science F
Guillotine 2099 Tech F
Silver Surfer Cosmic F
Squirrel Girl Skill F
Nova Cosmic F
Longshot Mystic F
Mojo Mystic F
Mole Man Skill F
Terrax Cosmic F
Storm (Pyramid X) Mutant F
Sorcerer Supreme Mystic F
Red Guardian Science F
Black Widow (Deadly Origin) Skill F
Tigra Mystic F
Hit-Monkey Skill F
Guardian Tech F
Sasquatch Mystic F
Dragon Man Mystic F
Platinumpool Mutant F
Air-Walker Cosmic F
Magneto (House of X) Mutant F
Apocalypse Mutant F
Cosmic Ghost Rider Cosmic F
Red Goblin Cosmic F
Hulk (Immortal) Science F
Abomination (Immortal) Science F
Daredevil (Hell’s Kitchen) Skill F
Scarlet Witch (Classic) Mystic F
Jubilee Mutant F
Stryfe Mutant F
Psycho-Man Tech F
Super-Skrull Cosmic F
Mangog Mystic F
Odin Cosmic F
Scarlet Witch Mystic F
Jabari Panther Skill F
Silver Centurion Tech F
Shang-Chi Skill F
Mister Negative Science F

Hopefully, this Marvel Contest Of Champions Tier List helped you choose the best MCoC fighter and get wins. Here at Gamer Tweak, we have ranked a lot of game characters, so have a look at our Tier List section in the interlinked article to look for your favorite characters.