Home > Tier List 2023 > Idle Awakening Tier List March 2023

Idle Awakening Tier List Best Characters Ranked (March 2023)

Here is a tier list of the best heroes in Idle Awakening.

Looking for Idle Awakening Tier List? Then you’re at the right place. This storyline RPG game features legendary anime characters from different classes. They include Warrior, Support, Mage and Tanks. With characters like Kratos, Saitama, Kakarot, Hercules and more, choosing the best ones can be a little confusing. But with our tier list guide, you will be able to make a choice in no time. Keep reading to know more.

Idle Awakening Tier List (March 2023)

hinata idle awakening

Before we start, this list is completely subjective. It is perfectly normal for you to disagree with the rankings of certain heroes. Also, this list is arranged from best to worst. With all that cleared up, here is our Idle Awakening Tier List:

S Tier

  • Akame
  • Akuma
  • Angemon
  • Angewomon
  • Anizooalgown
  • Arthas
  • Artoria
  • Asuna
  • Athena
  • Beerus
  • Belldandy
  • Black
  • Diablo
  • Esdeath
  • Ezra
  • Gai Kuroki
  • Gilgamesh
  • Hades
  • Hien
  • Homura
  • Ichigo
  • Illya
  • Ishtar
  • Jeanne d’arc
  • Jotaro
  • Kakarot
  • Kakashi
  • Kenshiro
  • Kirito
  • Kratos
  • Kurumi
  • Levi
  • Madoka
  • Maple
  • Marisa
  • Meliodas
  • Mikasa
  • Mikoto
  • Miku
  • Rei
  • Saitama
  • Sesshomaru
  • Shana
  • Tanjiro
  • Tsunade
  • Valkyrie

A Tier

  • Ace
  • AmakusaShirou
  • Angel
  • Edward
  • Hercules
  • Hinata
  • Ikaros
  • Ikki
  • Kamui
  • Kaneki
  • Killua
  • Lambda
  • Lina
  • Nier
  • Rem
  • Sebastian
  • Shinsuke
  • Tegar
  • Tsuna
  • Usagi
  • Zenyatta

B Tier

  • Susanoo
  • Monkey King
  • Maka
  • Kamui
  • Alex
  • Kuma

C Tier

  • Nangong
  • Shanks
  • Shihoin

D Tier

  • Titan
  • Akari
  • Master Roshi

Idle Awakening Tier List Explained

  • S Tier

Characters like Akuma, Levi, and Jotaro are one of many who belong to this S Tier. The characters under this Tier are considered to be the best in the game right now. You should make it your objective to add them to your team as soon as possible.

  • A Tier

In simple words, the Tier A characters act as the perfect substitutes in case you don’t own anyone from the topmost tier. They can punch well above their weight and you can always count on them to come in clutch.

  • B Tier

Characters from this Tier are quite good during early and also mid-game. But once you progress further in Idle Awakening, you should start looking for characters from the S or A Tier.

  • C Tier

Nangong, Shanks and Shihoin are a part of the C Tier and are only good during early game. You should quickly swap them out once you have played through the opening stages.

  • D Tier

Characters like Titan, Akari and Master Roshi possess extremely low stats and you should try and avoid them as much as possible. The only reason we have added them is for you to be aware of the risk involved in case you choose them.

That’s all you need to know on the Idle Awakening Tier List. We hope that the rankings of these legendary anime characters were of help to you. If you’re interested in checking out rankings for other games, then head to our dedicated Tier list section on Gamer Tweak.