Play beyond the Limit
Home / News / How To Get Division 2 Private Beta Xbox PS4 PC Codes, Start Time & Date

How To Get Division 2 Private Beta Xbox PS4 PC Codes, Start Time & Date

Access Private Beta Code For Xbox, PC and PS4

0 318

Division 2 Private Beta is live on February 7, and this your chance to bite some action. Final release of Division 2 is schedule for March 2019, those who are failed to test beta will need to wait for more than a month for the final game. So this is the time in this guide we will tell you about How to get Division 2 Beta code for PS4, Xbox One and PC.

How To Get Division 2 Beta Codes?

Division 2 Beta is available for Pre-load on all the three platforms PS4, Xbox One and PC. The download size is estimated around 40 to 50GB depending on different platform.

Pre-Order:

The only guarnteed way to get Division 2 Beta Codes is by pre-ordering the game. Ubisoft clarifies this on the official Signup Page. Visit the link and pick your platform and then click the Sign Up button.

Pre-order for guaranteed access to Private Beta February 7 – 10, or sign up for a chance to play.

Digital Edition Purchase:

Those who had bought the Digital Edition of Division 2 Beta will receive the code automatically. If it fails to appear in the Library then search for the Beta game on your platforms Online Store.

Retail Copy:

If you had bought the game at retail then you will get the code with it and you have to visit Redeem.Ubisoft.Com to Unlock your Private Beta Access.

What Missions You Can Play in Division Private Beta?

On console you can directly redeem key from Xbox or PlayStation Store. On PC launch UPlay Client and click on My Games Tab to see Private Beta. Division 2 Private Beta brings two story missions in three difficulties mode. They are Story, Normal and Hard. There will be additional five side missions that will take place in the open world – Dark Zone area. Yo can also test PvP in the Skirmish and Conquest mode.

Division 2 Beta PS4 Start Time & Date

February 7 – Start

  • 1 a.m. PT
  • 4 a.m. ET
  • 9 a.m. BST

February 11 – End

  • 1 a.m. PT
  • 4 a.m. ET
  • 9 a.m. BST

Division 2 Beta Xbox One Start Time & Date

February 7 – Start

  • 1 a.m. PT
  • 4 a.m. ET
  • 9 a.m. BST

February 11 – End

  • 1 a.m. PT
  • 4 a.m. ET
  • 9 a.m. BST

Division 2 Beta PC Start Time & Date

February 7 – Start

  • 1 a.m. PT
  • 4 a.m. ET
  • 9 a.m. BST

February 11 – End

  • 1 a.m. PT
  • 4 a.m. ET
  • 9 a.m. BST

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More