Home > News > Half Life: Alyx Release Date In March Closer Than Expected

- Sponsored -

Half Life: Alyx Release Date In March Closer Than Expected

214

Half Life: Alyx finally has a release date and this will end the almost never-ending saga of wanting a sequel to Half Life 2. People have been waiting for over a decade and the wait will finally be over on 23rd March 2020.

- Sponsored -

Bur before you hop on the hype train for the release of Half-Life: Alyx you will need to know that the unlock time isn’t exactly default. Though the game is being released on March 23rd, you won’t be able to play it until 10 am PDT, 1 PM EDT and 5 PM GMT.

Though this is nothing more than a minor inconvenience, until then you can get your handsfree version of Half Life’s previous games such as Half Life, Half Life 2 along with both episodes that followed.

The free trial ends in 13 days giving you, more than enough time to finish all the games and then jump onto Half Life: Alyx entered the gaming world in 1998 and since then has become a pioneer in gaming.

Valve made a game that not only revolutionized modern gaming scenario but it also helped other developers by inspiring them to create something new that could live up to Half-Life.

The early signs of Half-Life: Alyx look impressive and though we’ve only seen a couple of minutes of footage, it already looks like it has the potential to reshape the gaming industry for the foreseeable future.

Only time will tell, what Half Life: Alyx has in stores for us, until then check out other news, reviews, guides, and features only on GamerTweak.

- Sponsored -

Half Life: Alyx will be releasing on March 23rd, 2020 and is available only on PC.

- Sponsored -

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More