fbpx
Home > News > Future Games Show Confirmed for August 28

Future Games Show Confirmed for August 28; 2K, Ubisoft, & More Will Show Their Titles

The editorial staff of GamesRadar confirmed in these minutes the date and time of the second Future Games Show digital event, which will be held relatively soon after the one at the beginning of June.

The new series of video game-themed presentations will be held at 12 pm PDT / 3 pm EDT / 8 pm BST time on Friday 28 August, and can be watched on Twitch, Twitter, YouTube, and directly on the GamesRadar website. But what will there be in this event? Games from well-known developers, apparently.

Advertisement

Through an article published on its website, GamesRadar has announced some of the partners who will be present at the new Future Games Show, including Activision, Ubisoft, 2K, SEGA, and many more. They are undoubtedly high-level guests, but what will they present?

Activision could bring Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, announced a few days ago, Ubisoft could bring the elusive Prince of Persia Remake, 2K perhaps a new trailer for NBA 2K21, while SEGA could make room for the porting of its old titles.

Additionally, you can also expect games from publishers and teams from the likes of Daedalic Entertainment, PLAYISM, Stuck In Attic, Devolver Digital, Frontier Developments, The Binary Mill, Systemic Reaction, Ice Water Games, Walkabout Games, General Interactive Co., Jaw Drop Games, Rocketship Park, TeamKill Media, Toplitz Productions, Studio 369, Raw Fury, Modus Games, Merge Games, and others.

Advertisement

Recall that the second Future Games Show will be shown at 12 pm PDT on Friday 28 August.