fbpx
Home > Mobile > How To Delete Your Clash Royale Account

How To Delete Your Clash Royale Account

Here are the steps that you need to take to delete your Clash Royale account.

Deleting a game account is always a hard choice. But when you do decide to do so, for whatever reason that may be, you will either find that it is either incredibly easy to do so or just the opposite. When it comes to deleting your Clash Royale account, the latter is true. And so, players will find it difficult to do this in the game. In this article, we will detail how exactly you can delete your Clash Royale account.

How to Permanently Delete Your Clash Royale Account

Advertisement

How To Delete Your Clash Royale Account

If you wish to permanently delete your Clash Royale account, you can simply follow these steps:

  • Launch the Clash Royale game
  • Go to Settings
  • From here, go to the Help and Support button
  • Now, go to the Account button
  • Scroll down till you see the “Still Need Help?” section
  • Click on the Contact Us button
  • You will now come to the Clash Royale Support Live Chat
  • When asked what the chatbot can help you with, you must select Others
  • Now, you will get another set of options to choose from
  • Select Delete My Data

Advertisement

The bot will detail everything that will be deleted if you should proceed with this request. Once you go through the same, you can decide to either keep the account or proceed to delete the same. If you wish to go with the latter, you can click on Continue and then follow these steps.

  • Type in the reason why you wish to delete your account
  • The support team will take your request and review the same

After a few minutes or hours, the team will then come back and will give you a final rundown on what will happen if you choose to go through with deleting your Clash Royale account. Reply with “Yes, I wish to continue with deleting my account” or something to the same effect. And then leave the chat again.

Advertisement

In a few minutes, you can open the game again and will see an account deletion warning. This means that your account will successfully be deleted permanently. Of course, if you wish to cancel the deletion of your account, you can always do so within 14 days of making the request.

This was your guide on how to delete your Clash Royale account. If you want to check out other games that have the same vibe as Clash Royale but aren’t like it completely, check out Brawl Stars. This Brawl Stars tier list should help you see if this is a game that you’d enjoy!