YuGiOh Master Duel is a Digital Card game that is playable on multiple platforms, i.e. Crossplay. Now to make sure that there are no problems with account details, YuGiOh Master Duels have set up some strict rules. Sometimes you want to delete your game account, for some reason, it won’t be an easy process. Here is how you can Delete your Account in YuGiOh Master Duel.
How to Delete your Account in YuGiOh Master Duel
If you want to Delete your Account, you will have to go directly to Konami’s website. Here you will have to fill out certain details that they will ask. Like your Region, Language, Player ID, E-mail, etc. After filling these credentials, you will be guided to another page. On this page, Konami has listed the outcomes of deleting your Account. Here is what you will see.
- When your Konami account is deleted. You will not be able to make a new account for the game and will not be able to play it on the present platform account in YuGiOh Master Duel.
- The game will not be available for play on any of the platforms linked to the same KONAMI ID after the account is deleted.
- Once the YuGiOh Master Duel account is deleted. You will not be able to play the game nor go to the title screen and will not be able to play after downloading the game from the Store using the same platform and account ID in YuGiOh Master Duel.
After the above message, you will be given the option to delete the account. So as you can see, it is a very strict process so only delete your YuGiOh Master Duel if you need to. As it stands, it is how it is but this process could change in the future. So if possible, wait till the deletion rules are a bit lenient. This was all about Deleting your YuGiOh Master Duel Account. Hopefully, this guide has helped you. You can also check our guides on YuGiOh Master Duel Server Status.