Lords Of The Fallen Bosses Order

If you have played any Soulsborne game before you must know that these games have some main bosses while many are optional. That is exactly several players often look for a list of all bosses in order, for Lords of the Fallen. It can help them decide whom to fight and which ones to skip.

There are a total of 30 bosses in this game. While it is good that there are so many options for you to fight. However, unless you are a completionist, many would want to just skip to the important ones. So without any further ado, here are all the bosses in LotF.

Lords of the Fallen Main Boss Order

Lord Of The Fallen All Main And Optional Bosses
Image Credits: CI Games
  • Holy Bulwark Otto
  • Pieta, She of Blessed Renewal
  • Scourged Sister Delyth
  • Gentle Gaverus, Mistress of Hounds
  • The Congregator of Flesh
  • The Hollow Crow
  • Kinrangr Guardian Folard
  • The Hushed Saint
  • Ruiner
  • Infernal Enchantress
  • Spurned Progeny
  • Skinstealer
  • The Sacred Resonance of Tenacity
  • Abbess Ursula
  • Blessed Carrion Knight Sanisho
  • Judge Cleric, the Radiant Sentinel
  • Tancred, Master of Castigations and Reinhold the Immured
  • The Sundered Monarch
  • Adyr, the Bereft Exile
  • Elianne the Starved

While the above list suggests the main bosses, depending on the path you use and ending you are going for. You may end up fighting some of the optional bosses along the way that are not mentioned above.

LotF All Optional Bosses

  • Mendacious Visage
  • Crimson Rector Percival
  • Bringer of Stillness, Nullity, & Silence
  • Griefbound Rowena
  • Harrower Dervla, the Pledged Knight and The Unbroken Promise
  • Abiding Defenders
  • Rapturous Huntress Lirenne
  • The Iron Wayfarer
  • Andreas of Ebb
  • The Lightreaper

That sums up this list of all main and optional bosses in Lords of the Fallen, and the order in which you should fight them. Since you like this game and are planning which ones to fight next, I also suggest you check out our guide on how to get all endings. This way you will not end up accidentally locking yourself out of some story path.