Home > Mobile > How To Get 7 Hellion In TFT

How To Get 7 Hellion In TFT

These are the steps on how to get 7 Hellions in TFT.

The new Teamfight Tactics: Reckoning update 11.9 brings us, Hellion. Hellions basically gain bonus attack speed. They have bonus attack speed as a trait. This trait can be activated when you have a group of 3, 5, and 7 Hellions. Of course, you will aim to get 7 Hellion in Teamfight Tactics  TFT for the max stat. Their attack speed boost stats are as follows:

  • 3 Hellions: +5% attack speed
  • 5 Hellions: +50% attack speed
  • 7 Hellions: +125% attack speed


How To Get 7 Hellions in Teamfight Tactics Reckoning?


There are 6 characters that have the Hellion trait. They are as follows:


  • Kled (Cavalier): One Gold
  • Poppy (Knight): One Gold
  • Ziggs (Spellweaver): One Gold
  • Kennen (Skirmisher): Two Gold
  • Lulu (Mystic): Three Gold
  • Teemo(Cruel/Invoker): Five Gold

To get the 7th Hellion in order to maximize the attack speed, you will have to get the Hellion Emblem. You will need to craft the Hellion Emblem.

How To Craft A Hellion Emblem?


Use these items to craft the Hellion Emblem:

  • x1 Shadow Spatula
  • x1 Recurve Bow

Once crafted, assign it to your character and it will get the Hellion trait. You can however equip only one Hellion per character in Teamfight Tactics: Reckoning. When the Hellion dies, a Dopplehellion will spawn. This is basically the doppelganger of the original Hellionn but will have one less star than the Hellion that died. These doppelgangers however can also die during battles. Characters like Ashe will be the best ones to choose for this trait as they get stronger with attack speed boosts.


So that is all for our guide on how to get 7 Hellion in Teamfight Tactics TFT. If you would like to know how to find 9 Cultists in TFT to summon the Supreme Overlord Galio, we have a guide on that too for you to check out.