Home > World of Warcraft Classic > WoW TBC Tier List

World Of Warcraft Classic The Burning Crusade Class Tier List

WoW TBC Tier List where we've ranked the classes in the game from best to worst.

Here, you will find the complete World of Warcraft Classic The Burning Crusade (WoW TBC) Tier List. We have divided the list according to the best PvP classes and the best PvE classes. You will also find the best tanking class that you can use and the ranking of classes from best to worst.


World Of Warcraft The Burning Crusade PvP Class Tier List

Discipline Priest S
Restoration Druid S
Warlock S
Subtlety Rogue S
Arms Warrior A
Frost Mage A
Restoration Druid A
Shadow Priest B
Restoration Shaman B
Marksmanship Hunter B
Retribution Paladin B
Fire Mage C
Holy Paladin C
Beast Mastery Hunter C
Feral Druid F
Enhancement Shaman F
Elemental Shaman F

S Tier Class


The best of the best. These should be your go-to choice of characters in the game.

  • Discipline Priest
  • Restoration Druid
  • Warlock
  • Subtlety Rogue

A Tier Class


The ones that seldom get attention. These characters do stand pretty tough on their own and make valuable additions to the squad.

  • Arms Warrior
  • Frost Mage
  • Restoration Druid

B Tier Class


Play a good bench role. Helpful in filling up slots.

  • Shadow Priest
  • Restoration Shaman
  • Marksmanship Hunter
  • Retribution Paladin

C Tier Class

These classes should really be your last choice while making up a team.

  • Fire Mage
  • Holy Paladin
  • Beast Mastery Hunter

Tier F Class

The ranking says it all. They are the worst of the bunch and are better left alone for good measure.

  • Feral Druid
  • Enhancement Shaman
  • Elemental Shaman

Best Tanking Class

  • Paladin
    The best overall tanking class.
  • Warrior
    With this class, you will be able to fill each role easily.
  • Druid
    This class is good for self-sustainability and has a good number of extras.

WoW TBC PvE Class Tier List

WoW Classic TBC (The Burning Crusade) Class Tier List

Warlock Destruction S
Hunter Beast Mastery S
Warlock Demonology S
Mage Arcane S
Mage Fire A
Rogue Combat A
Mage Frost A
Hunter Survival B
Shaman Enhancement B
Shaman Elemental B
Druid Balance B
Priest Shadow C
Paladin Retribution C
Warlock Affliction C
Warrior Fury F
Warrior Arms F
Druid Feral F

These were all the WoW Classic TBC Class Tier List. Here at GamerTweak we regularly cover all your favorite games. So, make sure you check out our comprehensive Video Game Guides to learn more about them.