Home > Genshin Impact > 2nd Anniversary Genshin Impact 2022 Concert

Genshin Impact Concert: Where To Watch It, Event Date & Time (2022)

Here is everything that you should know about the Genshin Impact concert for 2022.

The 2nd year anniversary of Genshin Impact is around the corner and to celebrate it we have a concert for 2022. The game also held a concert for its celebration last year, and we players get to enjoy it this time as well. But many players aren’t aware of when it is or its time. So in this guide let us quickly check where you can watch the Genshin Impact 2022 concert, the event date, and its time.

advertisement
advertisement

Where to Watch Genshin Impact 2022 Concert (2nd Anniversary)

where to watch genshin impact concert 2022

You can watch the Genshin Impact concert on both YouTube and Twitch on 2nd October 2022. Just like the last concert, HoYo-Mix and Genshin Impact will again collaborate with several musicians. This will be the second Melodies of an Endless Journey concert for the game to celebrate its 2nd year anniversary. You can check out the teaser below:

advertisement
advertisement

Genshin Impact 2022 Concert Date and Time

As mentioned previously it is going to be held on 2nd October 2022. On its official page, you can see it says 12:00 (UTC + 8). So, here is the time for every different timezone, for when you should start watching it:

  • US(PT): 5:00 AM
  • US(CT): 7:00 AM
  • US(ET): 8:00 AM
  • UK: 1:00 PM
  • India (IST): 5:30 PM
  • Europe (CET): 2:00 PM
  • Japan (JST): 9:00 PM
  • AWDT: 9:00 PM

What is Concert Pass?

Concert pass in Genshin Impact is one of the many passes, designed using 6 elements from the game. Players have to log in to their HoYoverse account and create a pass with a character of their choice. They can then share these passes to get:

advertisement
advertisement
  • Mora: 20000
  • Primogems: 30
  • Other goodies

These other goodies include concert-exclusive merchandise.

The good thing is, just for participating you are guaranteed to receive Mora and Primogems. Here are all the characters that you can create a pass of.

advertisement
advertisement
  • Shenhe (Cryo Pass)
  • Yae Miko (Electro Pass)
  • Xinyan (Pyro Pass)
  • Barbara (Hydro Pass)
  • Kaedehara Kazuha (Anemo Pass)
  • Yun Jin (Geo Pass)

That covers this guide on where you can watch the Genshin Impact concert 2022, the event date, and its time. I suggest you also check our other Genshin Impact guides to learn about some other topics of this game.