Diablo 4 Full Trophy & Achievements List

Here's the complete list of all the Trophies & Achievements in Diablo 4, along with guide on how to get them.

The Diablo 4 trophy list reveals 26 new achievements before the game’s official release. You’ll notice some interesting methods to get the trophies in this list. Many games require you to complete tasks like “Kill 100 enemies”. However, the Diablo list features tasks like killing 666 monsters of certain types to unlock the achievement. This is a slight nod to the number associated with the Devil (Diablo). That being said, here are all the trophies in Diablo IV.

List of All Trophies & Achievements in Diablo 4

List of all trophies & achievements in Diablo 4

Here’s a full list of Diablo 4 trophies:

Platinum trophy

  • Collect all other trophies.

Emancipation trophy

  • Complete the campaign

Dedicated Protector trophy

  • Reach Level 50 with any character.

Legion Killer trophy

  • Kill 666 Demons, Fallen, or Goatmen.

Undead Undone trophy

  • Kill 666 Ghosts, Skeletons, or Zombies

Exterminator trophy

  • Kill 666 Snakes or Spiders

Turned trophy

  • Kill 666 Drowned, Vampires, or Werewolves

Tortured Souls trophy

  • Kill 666 Bandits, Cultists, or Knights

Hammer Down trophy

  • Kill 50 enemies while Berserking as a Barbarian.

Shifty Swipes trophy

  • Kill 50 enemies in Werebear form and 50 enemies in Werewolf form as a Druid.

Army of Bones trophy

  • Summon 100 Skeleton Mages or Warriors as a Necromancer.

In and Out trophy

  • Kill 50 enemies in Melee range and 50 out of Melee range as a Rogue.

Master of the Elements trophy

  • Kill 100 enemies with Fire, Frost, or Lightning damage as a Sorcerer.

Convenient Crafts trophy

  • Craft any Elixir and any Incense.

Potent Alterations trophy

  • Upgrade a piece of Armor, Jewelry, and a Weapon.

Living Nightmares trophy

  • Complete a Sacred and Ancestral Nightmare Dungeon.

Turning the Tides trophy

  • Collect 1000 Aberrant Cinder in Helltide zones.

Chaotic Whispers trophy

  • Open 10 Caches of Chaos from the Tree of Whispers.

First Aid trophy

  • Upgrade your Healing Potion to the max tier.

Master Combatant trophy

  • Get 5 PvP kills.

Worldly Slayer trophy

  • Kill any World Boss.

Estuar Sightseer trophy

  • Explore all of Estuar.

Curious Collector trophy

  • Unlock all Codex of Power Aspects.

True Perseverance trophy

  • Reach Level 50 with a Hardcore character.

Devoted Protector trophy

  • Reach Level 100 with any character.

End of the First Mother trophy

  • Defeat Uber Lilith.

That completes the full list of Diablo 4 trophies and achievements. Some trophies are based on which mode you play, so check out whether you should play Softcore or Hardcore mode in our Diablo IV section.