Home > News > Total War Three Kingdoms Unlock Times

Total War Three Kingdoms Unlock Times – Region Wise Release Time

Game Unlock Time For UK, NYC, Beijing, LA and Sydney

Total War Three Kingdoms is a turn-based strategy games that adds real-time tactics on your screen. The game features three kingdom period where players will control one of the twelve factions. They have to fight and delete other factions to become the ultimate ruler. Each faction is lead by a warlord like Cao Cao, Liu Bei, and Sun Jian. The game is releasing on May 23, 2019 and below are the unlock time to start playing the game if you had already pre-loaded the game.

Total War Three Kingdoms Unlock Times

  • 8:00 AM BST (UK release Time)
  • 3:00 AM EDT (NYC release Time)
  • 3:00 PM CST (Bejing release Time)
  • 12:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles release time)
  • 5:00 PM AEST (Sydney release time)

Total War Three Kingdom also carries some pre-order also which consist of a free Day One DLC. The Yellow Turban DLC carries He Yi, Huang Shao, and Gong Du as three new leaders. The game features two modes Romance that is based on Romance of the Three Kingdom and Records thati s based on the Records of the Three Kingdom.