Home > The Division 2 Guides > Update 1.09

- Sponsored -

The Division 2 Server Down For 3 Hrs, New Update 1.09 Available For Download

Scheduled server maintenance

155

If you just logged in to play Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 then the game will not work after a server error. This is due to the server maintenance scheduled today for a few hours and soon the network services will be restored back.

- Sponsored -

Network services are down for upto three hours due to scheduled server maintenance. The server maintenance starts today at 9.30 CEST, 3.30 AM EDT and 00.30 AM PDT. The estimated downtime for the service is around 3 Hours.

Division 2 Update 1.09 Screenshot

Another big update coming for Tom Clancy’s The Division 2  is Update 1.09 that is also pushed side by side. The update size is around 6.757GB On PS4, the last update was about bug fixes. We will soon update patch logs of Update 1.09 in this news soon.

Tom Clancy’s The Division 2 requires always-on internet connection the game does not support offline play.

- Sponsored -

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More