Home > News > Steam Winter Sale Of 2019 Is Closer Than You Think

Steam Winter Sale Of 2019 Is Closer Than You Think

Steam has always been associated with crazy sale offers so it makes sense that every time there is a sale going on, people are going to go crazy about it, the next Steam sale is closer than you think. It will go live on the 19th of December 2019 at 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST / 18:00 GMT.

Now there’s a catch as no one knows what games will be offered this year, but you can count on a huge saving for both indie games as well as AAA titles. Steam’s sale prices though have been not as stellar as always, but you can always count on getting some sort of amazing deal.

This is where Valve shines brightest and with the latest Half-Life: Alyx being developed, there can be some sort of announcement for it.

If we check out all the games that have come out in 2019, games like Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice, Halo Master Chief Collection, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order or even Dragon Quest Builders 2 can be offered for a massively reduced price.

With the emergence of Epic Game Store, Steam has found a worthy rival and this year could be the one where they drop a huge bombshell and surprise players from all over the world.

We will be keeping a close eye on what Steam has for offer and will update as and when the sale goes live. Make sure that you check out GamerTweak for a comprehensive buying list of 2019.