fbpx
Home > Assassin's Creed Valhalla > AC Valhalla Siege Of Paris Launch Times

AC Valhalla Siege Of Paris Release Time

Here are all the launch and release times for Assassin's Creed Valhalla Siege Of Paris DLC.

If you’ve been waiting to experience everything that has been added in the new expansion, this guide will help you find out when you can jump right into it. Here’s what you need to know about the AC Valhalla Siege Of Paris launch and release times based on your location and platform.

Advertisement

AC Valhalla Siege Of Paris Unlock & Release Times

These are all the approximate launch/release timings for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla The Siege of Paris posted by the developers on Twitter. You can unlock the DLC if you have the Season pass or you can also purchase it separately if you’d like. Console players can get their hands on it via the PS and Xbox Stores.

The Americas – Siege of Paris Release Times

Advertisement

Ubisoft Connect

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 8am EDT
  • Separate: Aug 12 – 5am EDT

Epic Games Stores

Advertisement

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 8am EDT
  • Separate: Aug 12 – 11am EDT

Xbox One/Series X/Series S

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 8am EDT
  • Separate: Aug 12 – 12:01am local time

PS4 and PS5

Advertisement

  • Aug 12 – 12:01am local time

Stadia

  • Aug 11 – 8am EDT

Europe and Middle East

Ubisoft Connect

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 1200 UTC
  • Separate: Aug 12 – 0900 UTC

Epic Games Stores

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 1200 UTC
  • Separate: Aug 11 – 1500 UTC

Xbox One/Series X/Series S

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 1200 UTC
  • Separate: Aug 12 – 0001 local time

PS4 and PS5

  • Aug 12 – 0100 local time

Stadia

  • Aug 11 – 1200 UTC

Asia and Oceania

Ubisoft Connect

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 10:00pm AEST
  • Separate: Aug 12 – 7:000pm AEST

Epic Games Stores

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 10:00pm AEST
  • Separate: Aug 13 – 1:00am AEST

Xbox One/Series X/Series S

  • Season Pass: Aug 11 – 10:00pm AEST
  • Separate: Aug 12 – 12:01am local time.

PS4 and PS5

  • Aug 12 – 0100 local time

AC Valhalla Siege Of Paris Release Times

Time zones

  • 8:00 AM PST = 1500 UTC = 5:00 PM CEST = 11:00 PM AWST
  • 5:00 AM PST = 1200 UTC = 2:00 PM CEST = 8:00 PM AWST
  • 2:00 AM PST = 0900 UTC = 11:00 AM CEST = 5:00 PM AWST

As you can see, those with the Season pass get some extra time to explore the game compared to those players who will buy it separately. PS players are getting it a bit later compared to others too.

We will be covering all about The Siege of Paris expansion right here on Gamer Tweak so keep an eye out for all the latest updates. While you are here, make sure to check out our AC Valhalla Wiki to get more tips and tricks in completing all missions easily.