Diablo 4 Renown System Explained – All Renown Rewards

Shreyansh Shah
3 Min Read

Are you wondering what is the Renown System in Diablo 4? Then you are at the right place as this guide is all you will need. There are multiple ways to earn numerous rewards in the game and this system is simply one of them. However, you will have to understand the structure and how it works in Diablo IV. If you are new to this system, you are likely to be confused and would do better with some help. So if you want to understand the Renown System, we recommend you keep reading below.

What is Renown System in Diablo 4?

Diablo IV Renown Points & Rewards

Basically, you can earn Renown points for almost any task that you do in Diablo 4, ranging from Waypoints to Side Quests to other actions. It sounds quite easy and in fact, it is quite easy as you will perform most of these tasks while progressing. Once you collect enough Renown Points, you can redeem them in order to get rewards. Keep in mind, each type of task rewards with different points.

How to Get Renown Points

As mentioned above, you get Renown Points for performing certain tasks in Diablo IV. However, the number of points you receive differ from task to task. Here are the renown points that you will be able to collect:

  • Waypoints – 10 Renown Points
  • Strongholds – 50 Renown Points
  • Side Quests – 15 Renown Points
  • Areas Discovered – 2 Renown Points
  • Side Dungeons – 20 Renown Points
  • Altars Of Lilith – 5 Renown Points

All Renown Rewards in Diablo 4

While you can redeem the rewards once you reach the required points, there are a few rewards that can only be unlocked after reaching World Tier 3. Nevertheless, here are the Diablo 4 Renown System rewards:

  • 80 Renown – Bonus XP + 10,000 Gold + 1 Skill Point
  • 180 Renown – Bonus XP + 10,000 Gold + 1 Potion Charge
  • 300 Renown – Bonus XP + 10,000 Gold + 1 Skill Point
  • 500 Renown – Bonus XP + 10,000 Gold + 1 Skill Point
  • 800 Renown – Bonus XP + 10,000 Gold + 4 Paragon Points

That’s all there is on the Renown System in Diablo 4. While you are here, make sure you check out our other Diablo 4 guides right here at Gamer Tweak.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -