Home > News > Predator: Hunting Grounds Free Download This Weekend

Advertisement

Predator: Hunting Grounds Free Trial Available This Weekend for PS Plus

PS Plus subscribers have the opportunity to take a look at Predator: Hunting Grounds on the weekend without having to buy the shooter. The score is retained.

Advertisement

Predator: Hunting Grounds has been on the market since April 2020. If you haven’t been able to bring yourself to purchase the title, which costs $39.99 in the PlayStation Store, then you can convince yourself of the qualities more or less free of charge over the weekend. The prerequisite is: You need to have a PlayStation Plus membership.

According to today’s announcement, the PS4 test phase will start on August 28, 2020 at 7am PT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST and will also run until August 30, 2020 at 7am PT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST. You can download and play the game for free from the PlayStation Store during this period.

As always, all of the progress that you have made on the upcoming test weekend will be retained. You can continue to use it if you decide to purchase the full version of Predator: Hunting Grounds.

Predator: Hunting Grounds is an asymmetrical multiplayer shooter in which humans and predators face a battle for life and death. As part of a fire team, you complete missions before the Predator finds you. You can also become a Predator yourself and go hunting.

The PS Plus games mentioned at the beginning are of course one of the biggest advantages of membership. You will probably find out which games will be available in September today. You can then probably download it from September 1, 2020, around noon.

As a rule, the PS Plus games are published on the first Tuesday of the new month. The announcement will be made on Wednesday of the previous week. In recent months, however, Sony has made it clear that this rule that has been in place for years can be overridden from time to time.

Advertisement

Advertisement

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Policy