Home > News > PS5 Deep Dive Watch Online

- Sponsored -

Sony Is Hosting A Deep Dive About The PlayStation

806

Sony finally are going to release more details about the PlayStation 5, the in-depth coverage will be hosted by PlayStation’s lead system architect Mark Cerny. Microsoft revealed the entire system specs about their upcoming console yesterday.

- Sponsored -

Sony has been awfully quiet about the PlayStation 5 and rumors have been flying around about it, from not being ready to the PlayStation 5 being the fastest console in 2020, we’ve heard everything in between.

Sony announced via the PlayStation Twitter account that they will host the deep dive video at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 4pm UK time.

This should help clear out rumors flying around the internet about the PlayStation 5 and will also give relief for players during this global pandemic crisis.

PlayStation has already shown it faster-loading capabilities to load video games which wowed the audiences worldwide in a private investor meeting.

- Sponsored -

While Sony has confirmed that SSDs will be a part of the new PlayStation 5, there is much speculation about the 13.3 Teraflops of GPU power that will power and give the games a better framework to experience.

Watch PlayStation 5 Deep Dive Event Online

All this will finally be cleared, and we will have a clear picture of how the future of console gaming will be. We should also get to know if there will be a significant delay in the release of the PlayStation 5 console or not.

We will keep updating about the PlayStation 5 as and when new information is available, make sure that you keep checking out GamerTweak for more news.

- Sponsored -

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More