Home > Gaming > Digimon Survive: How To Get Greymon

Digimon Survive: How To Get Greymon

Here is how you can easily get Greymon in Digimon Survive.

Digimon Survive is one of Bandai Namco’s latest RPG/Virtual Novels where players make all kinds of choices that will affect what happens in the game as well as with their Digimon. In the game, you collect different kinds of points like Affinity and Karma. These points help you build relationships with other characters and the evolution of your partner. One particular evolution is Greymon. If you want to evolve Agumon into a Greymon then this is the guide for you. Here, we will show you the steps that you need to take to digivolve Agumon into its epic Greymon form in Digimon Survive.

How to Get Greymon in Digimon Survive

How to Get Greymon in Digimon Survive

To get Greymon in Digimon Survive, you must get Mortal Karma. Since the evolution takes place in the webbed school, you will not be far into the game. Based on your decisions thus far, you will get one of the following – Tuskmon, Tyrannomon, or Greymon. We already know that Mortal Karma gives you Greymon. However, if you want one of the other two then you can get Tuskmon from Wrathful Karma and Tyrannomon from Harmony Karma.

If Agumon has already evolved into Tuskmon or Tyrannomon, you will have to restart the game. Now, as shown in the image below, choose the left most option on the Karma multiple choice questions. This will guarantee that you get Greymon.

Mortal Karma

This will not apply to Affinity or story progression questions as those are directly related to relationships with certain characters or what consequences you will face in the game. To help you differenciate between the two, you will find that Karma questions are all about action while Affinity questions are more vague.

This was your guide on how to get Greymon in Digimon Survive. By getting all of the Karma questions right, you’ll be sure to get Greymon easily. If you found this guide helpful, check out this one on how to Digivolve.