Home > Gaming > Grand Summoners Tier List

Grand Summoners Tier List – Updated List (July 2021)

Here's everything you need to know about Grand Summoners Tier List.

Here’s our Grand Summoners Tier List that you can use to choose the best characters to play. Dominate the game with them and also find out which are the weakest ones you should ideally avoid if you are new.


How to level up in Grand Summoners?

As we have already mentioned above that the primary aim of Grand Summoners is to level up. In order to do so, you will have to use some different methods. With that in mind, we have brought to you a few recommendation that you can use to level up in Grand Summoners.


Arena is the classic PvP of any RPG, where you will have to encounter multiple squads in a series of combats over several rounds. Notably, the best thing about Arena is for each one of them you will get gold coins that you can enter the caves and do the quest of the game.



Once you have managed to grab gold coins in Arena, you would be able to go to the outside world and explore the mysteries that he brings to you in Grand Summoners. Notably, you will have to be attentive to the call of some characters with special missions for you. We would recommend to do this because they will grant you gems that, in a nutshell, are the ones which you can use to buy new characters for your legion of heroes.

If you managed to survive one after another battles in both game modes, you will be rewarded with new level ranks and much greater potential each time you evolve.

What is the Grand Summoners tier list?

The primary motive of the game is to be the owner of the largest number of characters that make life it. In order to gain ownership, you need to have a tool like the Grand Summoners tier list. With the help of the Grand Summoners tier list, you will not only be able to know the name of legends that shap this world but also how to make your equipment to enhance their skills.

The Grand Summoners tier list 2021


We will keep updating the Grand Summoners tier list on a monthly basis. Before we share the Grand Summoners tier list, let me tell you that each and every level in the game has a huge difference. Unlike other role-playing game, in the Grand Summoners, it would be quite difficult to come out with defeat if you have a top-level.

The Grans Summoners tier list that we have consists of the following categorization of their levels.

SS level

  • Berwick.
  • Thetris.
  • Vox.
  • Mako.

Level S +

  • Cestina.
  • Norn.
  • Rimiry.
  • Asirpa.
  • Priestess.
  • Dark Fen.

Level S

  • Sword Berwick.
  • Fen.
  • Rosette.
  • Weaver.
  • Dark Celia.

Level S-

  • Kurama.
  • Melty.
  • Yusuke.
  • Sonije.
  • Ashe.
  • Rem.
  • Shuri.

Level A +

  • Gerald.
  • Kisaragi.
  • Sanstone.
  • Favelle.
  • Riviera.
  • Sakura Mira.
  • Aristela.
  • Veronica.
  • Feena.
  • Arcana.
  • Dark Kane.

Level A

  • Hime.
  • Lian.
  • Lione.
  • Radak.
  • Tamae.
  • High Eif Archer.
  • Parlot.
  • Aqua Melia.
  • Amane.
  • Celia.
  • Marzex.
  • Naofimi.
  • Gourtney.
  • Dark Zeorg.
  • Hier.
  • Lygor.
  • Toguro.
  • Wargul.

Level A-

  • Benimaru.
  • They win.
  • Ifrit.
  • Millenia.
  • Milirn.
  • Tallis.
  • Aesis.
  • Fosly.
  • Alvina.
  • Diaz.
  • Lozze.
  • Mizuki.
  • Nies.
  • Platina.
  • Raphtalia.
  • Saitama.
  • Dark Marzes.
  • Ginzo.
  • Goblin Slayer.
  • Ragsherum.
  • Regulus.
  • Sonic.
  • Zenon.

Level B +

  • Badoul.ryuko.
  • Sugimoto.
  • Edge.
  • Louvet.
  • Terrible Tornado.
  • Corsair.
  • Est.
  • Selia.
  • Daki.
  • Freed.
  • Leone.
  • Duke.
  • Grohi.
  • Melia.

Level B

  • Clyde.
  • Soul.
  • Kane.
  • Hellish Blizzard.
  • Lapleh.
  • Shadie.
  • Zeela.
  • Cathemilla.
  • Jack.
  • Kazuma.
  • Mixie.
  • Shiki.
  • Courage.
  • Garou.
  • Onfuan.
  • Number 2.
  • Rald.

Level B-

  • Big Brave.
  • Honoka.
  • Look.
  • Arth.
  • Jill.
  • Luda.
  • Mamon.
  • Saku.
  • Valhana.
  • Vogue.
  • Daisy.
  • Gaia.
  • Palamicia.
  • Quon.
  • Yomi.
  • Eden.
  • Edram.
  • Nogia.
  • Awoken Rhodia.
  • Lily.
  • Nier.

Level C

  • Anna.
  • Ragna.
  • Rishley.
  • Zoldes.
  • Ashe Toto.
  • Keit.
  • Nerim.
  • Olgeth.
  • Pola.
  • Herck.
  • Riana.
  • Roy.
  • Saar.
  • Satsuki.
  • Sly.
  • End.
  • Liese.
  • Reyon.
  • Zeorg.
  • Coco.
  • Genos.
  • Kayas.

Level F

  • Arosdea.
  • Dargeon.
  • Feld.
  • Rasaou.
  • Saleil.
  • Teriodos.
  • Voghan.
  • Caitlou.
  • Vaid.
  • Elmessio.
  • Alche.
  • Last.
  • Elfalla.
  • Iris.
  • Rhiothis.
  • Zechsia.
  • Abaddon.
  • Lion.
  • Keiones.
  • Mizyna.
  • Zecht.
  • Zoroas.


If you want us to recommend a few things about the game then make sure to begin it from the lowest level in the Grand Summoners. If you do so, you will only have Level F characters. The best thing about this game is it pairs players with other characters or players with the same level.

That’s basically everything you need to know about the Grand Summoners tier list. While you are here, be sure to check out our other Tier Lists on Gamer Tweak.