Fortnite Season 6: How To Unlock Lara Croft Skin

Here's how to unlock the Lara Croft skin in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 6. Get this Tomb Raider skin via the Battle Pass.

There’s a brand new Lara Croft skin that players can get their hands on in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 6. Fans of Tomb Raider, get excited! The brave survivor and fighter is coming to Fortnite with a bang. In this guide, we will explain how to get the Lara Croft skin in Fortnite Season 6 easily.

How to Get Lara Croft Skin in Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 6

how to unlock tomb raider skin fortnite chapter 2 season 6

You can unlock Lara Croft skin in Fortnite Season 6 via the Battle Pass. Reach level 15 of the Battle Pass and you will get this Tomb Raider skin instantly. Not just this, as you level up even further, you will get extra stuff you can unlock for this skin like emotes, gliders, harvesting tools, classic PlayStation 2 style and more.

This Fortnite Season 6 Battle Pass skin was leaked a few days before and the Tomb Raider twitter account even tweeted something related to it. This lead to a lot of speculations and now it’s confirmed that a Fortnite x Tomb Raider collab is happening. Now, all players can unlock and get this Tomb Raider skin in the game.

How to Unlock Tomb Raider Cosmetics

You can get the Lara Croft back bling, glider, pickaxe, emote and more at various levels of the Fortnite season 6 Battle Pass.

  • Survivor’s Pack back bling – Unlocks at Level 10
  • Little Bird emoticon – Unlocks at Level 11
  • Both Eyes Open spray – Unlocks at Level 13
  • Lara Croft outfit – Unlocks at Level 15
  • Pry Axe pickaxe – Unlocks at Level 16
  • Spelunker’s Special contrail – Unlocks at Level 17
  • Evasive Maneuvers emote – Unlocks at Level 18
  • Salvaged Chute glider – Unlocks at Level 20
  • Banner Icon – Unlocks at Level 21

How to Get all Lara Croft styles in Fortnite Season 6

  • Lara Croft skin – Get to Level 15 of Battle Pass. This is the default style.
  • Lara Croft (25th Anniversary) – Get to Level 22 of the Battle Pass.
  • Lara Croft (Classic) – Players must reach Level 15 and complete 31 Epic Quests. This is the PlayStation 2 Games Style that older fans are familiar with.

How to Level up Battle Pass?

You can level up your Battle Pass by simply playing the game and completing the various challenges. These challenges range from being super simple to even bizarre sometimes. As you keep earning XP, you can get your rewards in the game. In case you don’t have a Battle Pass yet, you can buy it for 950 V-Bucks. You don’t have to buy it specially if you have the Fortnite Crew subscription which costs $11.99 a month. It will unlock the Battle Pass for you automatically. Along with this access, you will also get free V-bucks and exclusive skins as well.

That’s all you need to know about how to unlock and get the Lara Croft skin in Fortnite Season 6. While you are here, don’t forget to check out how to craft a Hunter’s Cloak as well.