Home > News > The Rise of Skywalker Footage

Advertisement

FortNite To Feature Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker Footage on Dec 12

Do not miss this new footage in the game

In a cross over event Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker Footage is coming in Fortnite, players have to visit outdoor theater at Risky Reels which is premiering the new Star Wars scene. The footage will be showcased on Dec 12, 2019 (Thursday). Timings for the debut are 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET.

Advertisement

Director JJ Abrams will share a “exclusive scene” from  Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker. Door for Risky Rels opens at 10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET.  Players have reported to see Rise of Skywalker posters on various locations across Fortnite Map.

There is very less information on what the footage will include, as per the announcement this will be an exclusive footage for Fortnite players, so do not forget to grab your seat. Few days are left for the footage to go live at outdoors theaters in Risky Reels, grab the best seat to watch the footage.

The Rise Of Skywalker is the third edition of Star Wars sequel trilogy followed by The Force Awaken and The Last Jedi. Releasing on December 20, 2019 the new story takes will bring an definitive end of conflict between Jedi and Sith.

Advertisement

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Privacy & Policy