fbpx
Home > Cyberpunk 2077 > Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Event Start Time

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire Event Start Time and Where & How To Watch

The development studio CD Projekt Red will show new gameplay and images of Cyberpunk 2077 on Thursday, June 25 at 9 am PDT / noon EDT / 5 pm BST.

As many will know, Night City Wire was originally scheduled for early June, but the coronavirus pandemic and social unrest in the United States affected the plans of the popular Polish studio CD Projekt Red.

Advertisement

But fortunately, everything is ready to start the expected event that will be held tomorrow, Thursday, June 25 where a gameplay will be broadcast that will last approximately 25 minutes and among its content, new images of Cyberpunk 2077 will be shown, as well as an interview with its developers who will talk in more detail about the characteristics of the title.

Cyberpunk 2077’s presentation will give us more information about the game. Given the timing of the presentation, we expect this to be the same presentation that would normally be shown at E3.

Advertisement

The studio is expected to reveal new details of the personalization system that will allow us, among many other things, to modify the genitals of the character we use in the adventure. Another element that would surely generate many comments would be the appearance of Keanu Reeves in gameplay. Everyone will remember when the renowned actor took the stage at E3 2019 and had one of the most iconic moments in the history of the industry.

Recently, Cyberpunk 2077 was delayed to November 19. The game will at least be released for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. We also know that the game will make the switch to next-gen consoles.

Advertisement