Diablo 4: Battle Pass Pricing, Rewards & Tiers (Explained)

The gates of hell await you. Here is everything you need to know about the Diablo 4 Battle pass from its pricing to rewards.

The highly anticipated release of Diablo 4 is just around the corner and players are more than eager to dive into the nightmarish realm of the game. After Blizzard confirmed a range of exciting post-launch elements, players can’t wait to get their hands on them, especially the in-game Battle pass. But what can you expect and how much will it cost? As promised it will deliver new rewards to players every season with an even new progression system to level up the tiers. Here is everything you need to know about the Diablo 4 Battle Pass and its pricing.

Diablo 4 Battle Pass Explained: Pricing, Rewards & Tiers

battle pass price of diablo 4

Players will soon be introduced to season 1 of Diablo 4 in mid to late July, after the game releases on all the platforms. With each new season, there will be new Battle Passes upgraded with season-specific rewards. This will let players get their hands on rewards specific to that season and as it will last for about 3 months they will have plenty of time to do so.

How much will the Battle Pass Cost?

The Battle Pass cost was confirmed by Blizzard on their official blog of post-launch experiences. There will be 3 battle passes available for players in Diablo 4. Starting with the free battle pass, all the players will be able to access this as soon as the new season is introduced. Though it will only contain rewards from the free tiers which would include Cosmetics and Smoldering Ashes. To get rewards from the premium tier player will have to upgrade their pass to either Premium or Accelerated. The premium pass will cost around 1000 Platinum or around 10$ USD while the Accelerated pass will cost around 2800 Platinum or 25$ USD.

Battle Pass Rewards & Tiers Explained

With both premium passes, players will be able to get their hands on seasonal cosmetics and the in-game platinum currency. Platinum can be used to buy new items from the shop in the game. The accelerated pass also lets you have 20-tier skips which will help you have a better start in leveling up tiers and earning rewards. With the free battle pass players will be able to level up up to 27 tiers while the premium ones will let you have additional 67 tiers. Players can unlock the tiers and earn rewards by completing objectives and slaying enemies in the game. Rewards above tier 28 will be reserved for players with premium or accelerated passes.

That is everything on the Battle Pass of Diablo 4 and its pricing. Here is a guide on how you can preload Diablo 4 early access and for more guides like this check out our dedicated Diablo 4 section right here on Gamer Tweak.

You might also like